

## VMRF - Deemed University, Salem

(Declared as Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956. NAAC Accredited)

## AARUPADAI VEEDU MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Pondy-Cuddalore Main Road, Kirumampakkam, Puducherry - 607 403, India

🖀 +91 413 2615625, +91 413 2615246 🛮 dean@avmc.edu.in 🌐 www.avmc.edu.in



Date: 13.06.2020

## NSS, RCC COMMITTEE

The NSS, RCC Committee has been constituted for the year 2020 - 21 with the following Members. Their tenure is for a period of One year.

Committee Designation	Name	Academic Designation
Chairman	Dr. P.F. Kotur	Dean
Convener	Dr. D. Arunachalam	Vice Principal (Students Affairs)
Members	Dr. K. Jayasingh	Medical Superintendent
	Dr. T. Rajan	Vice Principal
	Dr. K. Bhaskaran	Asso. Professor Microbiology
	DR. Vardharaja Perumal	Asst. Professor Pathology
	Mr. J. Ravicoumar	MSW, Community Medicine
	Mr. Viknesh	NSS President Students Council
	Miss. Haritha	NSS Secretary, Students Council
	Mrs. Rama	Student Counselors
Member Secretary	Mr. R. R. Kumar	Students Welfare Officer

DEAN,

Aarupadai Veedu Medical College & Hospital, Puducherry - 607 403.