27th August: Dr. Anuradha Ganesan Trophy – Badminton Doubles (Men’s/Women’s)

Aarupdai Veedu Medical College and Hospital conducted Dr. Anuradha Ganesan Trophy (Badminton Men’s / Women’s Doubles) on 27.08.2022 at Sri Maruti Badminton Club, Periyakattupalayam, Puducherry.  A team of 22 Men and 8 Women and a total of 30 Teams Participated in the Tournament.  Students and staff of AVMCH participated in this tournament.  Dr. Jayakumar, DMS distributed the Trophy and prizes to the winners and runners of the tournament.

The winners are as follows:

Men Doubles Winner      :  1.  Mr. Sundiraraman – Space and event Coordinator

      2.  Dr. Sarvesh  PG – Radiology- Final Year

Women Doubles Winner  : 1.  Akshaya – III year MBBS

      2. Varsha  – III Year MBBS

Men Doubles Runner       :  1. Tharun Ganesh III year MBBS

                                             2.Siddarath  Final year MBBS

Women Doubles Runner:   1.  Dharvi – CRRI

      2.  Magana III year MBBS